child-with-phone

Every day we hear from people who want to be involved in helping the children and families of Ronald McDonald House of Indiana. There are many ways to get involved and we invite you to contact us to find out more.

Staff Directory

Administration
Chief Executive Officer
Michelle Study-Campbell – mstudycampbell@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 211

Chief Operating Officer
Beth Johnson – bjohnson@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 202

Business Manager
Candice Bradbury – cbradbury@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 203

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Lusk – llusk@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 230

 

Communications & Marketing
Director of Marketing
Kelly Thien – kthien@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 207

Marketing Associate
Rachel Moehle – rmoehle@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 208

 

Development
Director of Development
Keri Brantley – kbrantley@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 209

Major Gifts Officer
Peg Strodtbeck – pstrodtbeck@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 228

Special Events Manager
Pam Anderson – panderson@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 227

Database Coordinator
Lee Ann Devine – ldevine@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 206

 

Operations
Guest Services Manager
Connie Cripe – ccripe@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 204

Guest Services Manager for Riley Ronald McDonald House
Rhonda Hainer Рrhainer@rmhindiana.org
(317) 944-2236

Guest Services Assistant Manager
Cindy Hutchinson – chutchison@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 205

Guest Services Assistant Manager
Dave Lawson – dlawson@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 205

 

Volunteers
Volunteer Resources Manager
Mary Friend – mfriend@rmhindiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 225