child-with-phone

Every day we hear from people who want to be involved in helping the children and families of Ronald McDonald House of Indiana. There are many ways to get involved and we invite you to contact us to find out more.

Staff Directory

 

Administration
Executive Director
Beth Johnson – bjohnson@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 202

Administrative Assistant
Lisa Lusk – llusk@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 230

Business Manager
Dee Hollowell – dhollowell@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 203

 

Development
Director of Development
Joe Schulz - jschulz@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 208

Major Gifts Officer
Sally McGuffey - smcguffey@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 206

 Database Specialist
Betsy Breeden – bbreeden@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 228

 Special Events Manager
Pam Anderson – panderson@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 227

Communications and Marketing Manager
Kelly Thien – kthien@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 207

Annual Fund Manager
Keri Brantley – kbrantley@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 209

 

Operations
Operations Director
Dennis Craig – dcraig@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 205

Guest Services Manager
Connie Cripe – ccripe@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 204

Guest Services Manager for Riley Ronald McDonald House
Daun Hughey – dhughey@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 944-2236

Night Services & Data Manager
Jill Young - jyoung@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext.

 

Volunteers
Volunteer Resources Manager
Mary Friend – mfriend@rmh-indiana.org
(317) 267-0605, ext. 225